Home
  Our Mission
  Calendar
  Meal Calendar
  Newsletter
  Teachers/Staff
  Campus Info
  PTA Parent Teachers area
  School Expansion
  Parental Choice
  Uniforms
  Snow Days
  Pic & Vid Gallery
  History
  Contact
  Forms
  Registration
  Student Handbook
  Map
 
  Area Churches
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

New Page 1
North Campus South Campus
Office administrator
Lisa Doorley
secretary@milwaukeesdaschool.org
Secretary
Lilia Vega
office@milwaukeesdaschool.org
North Campus Building Principal
Richard Bergeson
rbergeson@milwaukeesdaschool.org
South Campus Building Principal
Jacqueline T. Reagan
jreagan@milwaukeesdaschool.org
North Campus Teachers South Campus Teachers
K4 & K5
Michelle Willer
Michelle's Web Page
mwiller@milwaukeesdaschool.org
K4 & K5
Eugene Kittredge
Eugene's Web Page
gkittredge@milwaukeesdaschool.org
1st & 2nd Grade homeroom
Prima Glass
Prima's Web Page
prima@milwaukeesdaschool.org
1st & 2nd Grade
Karen Kind
Karen Kind's Web Page
kkind@milwaukeesdaschool.org
3rd & 4th Grade homeroom
Althea Elliott
Althea's Web Page
aelliott@milwaukeesdaschool.org
3rd & 4th Grade
Iris Rodriguez
Iris Rodriguez's Web Page
irodriguez@milwaukeesdaschool.org
5th & 6th Grade
Johanna Serna
Johanna Serna's Web Page
jserna@milwaukeesdaschool.org
5th & 6th Grade homeroom
Jacqueline T. Reagan
Jacqueline's Web Page
jreagan@milwaukeesdaschool.org
7th Grade homeroom
Leah Steffen
Leah's Web Page
lsteffen@milwaukeesdaschool.org
 
8th Grade homeroom
Stanley Hughes
Stanley's Web Page
stanley@milwaukeesdaschool.org
 
9th Grade homeroom
Richard Bergeson
Math & Computer Science
Richard's Web Page
rbergeson@milwaukeesdaschool.org
 
10th Grade homeroom
Alberto Torres
7th - 10th Grade Science
Alberto's Web Page
alberto@milwaukeesdaschool.org
 
Music Teacher
Laurie Carlson

Laurie's Web Page
laurie@carlsonpe.com
 

Other Contacts (both campuses)

Cafeteria Administrator
Michelle Jenkins
kitchen@milwaukeesdaschool.org

IT Department
John Doorley
support@milwaukeesdaschool.org

   

Head Principal (for both campuses)
Ken Smith
admin@milwaukeesdaschool.org