Home
  Our Mission
  Calendar
  Meal Calendar
  Newsletter
  Teachers/Staff
  Campus Info
  PTA Parent Teachers area
  School Expansion
  Parental Choice
  Uniforms
  Snow Days
  Pic & Vid Gallery
  History
  Contact
  Forms
  Registration
  Student Handbook
  Map
 
  Area Churches
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

New Page 1
Administration
 
 Ken Smith
Administrative Principal
admin@milwaukeesdaschool.org
 

Richard Bergeson
North Campus Building Principal
rbergeson@milwaukeesdaschool.org

Jacqueline T. Reagan
South Campus Building Principal
jreagan@milwaukeesdaschool.org

Vickie Martin
Waukesha  Campus Principal

North Campus Teachers


Michelle Willer
K4 & K5
Michelle's Web Page
mwiller@milwaukeesdaschool.org


Prima Glass
1st & 2nd Grade homeroom
Prima's Web Page
prima@milwaukeesdaschool.org

Althea Elliott
3rd & 4th Grade homeroom
Althea's Web Page
aelliott@milwaukeesdaschool.org

Johanna Serna
5th & 6th Grade
Johanna Serna's Web Page

jserna@milwaukeesdaschool.org

Leah Steffen
7th Grade homeroom
Leah's Web Page
lsteffen@milwaukeesdaschool.org

Stanley Hughes
8th Grade homeroom
Stanley's Web Page
stanley@milwaukeesdaschool.org

Richard Bergeson
9th Grade homeroom
Math & Computer Science
Richard's Web Page
rbergeson@milwaukeesdaschool.org
 
Alberto Torres
10th Grade homeroom
7th - 10th Grade Science
Alberto's Web Page
alberto@milwaukeesdaschool.org
 
Laurie Carlson
Music Teacher
Laurie's Web Page
laurie@carlsonpe.com
 

  South Campus Teachers  

Eugene Kittredge
K4 & K5
Eugene's Web Page
gkittredge@milwaukeesdaschool.org

 


Karen Kind
1st & 2nd Grade
Karen Kind's Web Page
kkind@milwaukeesdaschool.org


Iris Rodriguez
3rd & 4th Grade
Iris Rodriguez's Web Page
irodriguez@milwaukeesdaschool.org

 
Jacqueline T. Reagan
5th & 6th Grade homeroom
Jacqueline's Web Page
jreagan@milwaukeesdaschool.org

Waukesha Campus Teacher
 
Vickie Martin
K5 to 8th Grades
 

Staff

Lisa Doorley
Office administrator
secretary@milwaukeesdaschool.org

John Doorley
IT
support@milwaukeesdaschool.org

Lilia Vega
Secretary
office@milwaukeesdaschool.org

Cafeteria
 

Michelle Jenkins
Cafeteria administrator
kitchen@milwaukeesdaschool.org